G Mateta

G Mateta

Manager Masvingo | Phone :039 262423 | Province : Masvingo | Email : masvingo@trafficsafety.co.zw
P Nhutsve

P Nhutsve

Manager Chinhoyi | Phone :067 27461 | Province : Mash West | Email : chinhoyi@trafficsafety.co.zw
C Muzuwa

C Muzuwa

Manager Mutare | Phone :020 62531 | Province : Manicaland | Email : mutare@trafficsafety.co.zw
J Mhanagami

J Mhanagami

Manager Gweru| Phone : 054 223986 | Province : Midlands | Email : gweru@trafficsafety.co.zw
B Mpofu

B Mpofu

Manager Bulawayo | Phone :09 66107 | Province : Bulawayo | Email : bulawayo@trafficsafety.co.zw
T Chinoda

T Chinoda

Manager Communications| Phone :04 703439 | Province : Head Office | Email : tatenda.chinoda@trafficsafety.co.zw
R Gandanga

R Gandanga

Manager Finance| Phone :04 703439 | Province : Head Office | Email : raymond@trafficsafety.co.zw
D Mokina

D Mokina

Manager Audit | Phone :04 703439 | Province : Head Office | Email : davism@trafficsafety.co.zw
E Muchena

E Muchena

Regional Manager | Phone :04 703439| Province : Harare | Email :muchenae@trafficsafety.co.zw